This website is being updated regularly - Please check back weekly for new announcements.

The 2019 Gathering Judges will be announced shortly. 

2019 Gathering Judges

​                        Thank you to our past Gathering Judges

Year          Fleece Judge          Halter Judge          Performance Judge

2011           Fran                           Darrell                       Judie Moser (OR)

                   Soukup                      Anderson                               &

                   (WI)                          (IN)                            Mike Haumschild (OH)

​2012          Judy                            Terry                          Beth

​                  Ross                            Duespohl                   Myers

                  (OH)                            (PA)                           (OH)

2013          Rawnna                      Hank                          Patty 

                  Harman                      Kauffman                   Morgan

                  (WA)                          (OH)                           (KS)

2014          Mary Ann                  Mark                           Wally

                  Baker                         Smith                          Baker

                  (CA)                          (IN)                             (CA)

2015          Joy                             Tami                            Philip

                  Bishop-Forshey         Lash                            Feiner

​                  (OH)                          (MI)                            (NY)

2016          Patti                           Mike                            David

                  Morgan                      Haumschild                 Ruckman

                  (KS)                           (OH)                            (OH)

2017          Deborah                     Margaret Henry          Joy Bishop Forshey

                  Yeagle                      (TX)  &​                       (OH)

                  (OH)                           Deborah Yeagle


​2018           Danita                        Tor                             Cathie

                   Doerre                        Sorenson                    Kindler                                     

                   (WI)                             (AZ)                           (GA)